PHYTOPATHOLOGY

Sudy of the fungal resistances

 

logo_coniphy_

 

CONIPHY was created specifically to meet the needs of manufacturers, cooperatives and users on issues of development of resistance of the diseases against fungicides.

 

Today we offer the realization of monitorings on many modes of action (QOIs, SDHIs, DMIs …) through biological or molecular biology tests. Thus CONIPHY is working on major pathogens of the vine (mildew, powdery mildew, Botrytis …), cereals (wheat and Septoria tritici blotch on wheat, barley net blotch by Pyrenophora teres) and potatoes (mildew and Alternaria).

 

 

The main contribution: early results for decisions upstream

 

Mastering monitoring methods allows CONIPHY to produce results in timings compatible with the requirements of treatment campaigns. Thus, we are able to produce results in September for septoria and helmintosporiose and the month of October-November to mildew and powdery mildew.

 

Monitorings on populations

We also provide in most cases an innovative approach of monitoring working on pathogenic microorganisms populations and not just strain. Therefore, the information allows to have a fine view of the emergence and evolution of sensitivity losses of populations with respect to modes of action. At the scale of a plot, a cooperative or an agricultural region, the aggregate data provide accurate photographs of the evolution of the behavior of pathogens season after season.

 

 Innovation as motor

With a team controlling all aspects of pathogens culture In Vivo and In Vitro, CONIPHY also developed methods for early detection of diseases before apparition of symptoms. Thus this type of long-term projects require R & D, lab validation and field trials, we have developed an additional aid decision tool for the deployment of treatments.

CONIPHY  is a key partner for your mastery of management of modes of action, molecules and crops

 

Contact us for more informations: 00 334 69 64 72 85 or contact@coniphy.fr

expert phytopathologie analyses et conseils phytopathologie

PHYTOPATHOLOGIE
Etude des résistances fongiques

 

logo_coniphy_

 

Coniphy a été créée pour répondre spécifiquement aux besoins des industriels, coopératives et utilisateurs sur les problématiques d’apparition des résistances des maladies vis à vis des fongicides. 

 

Nous proposons  aujourd’hui la réalisation de monitorings sur de nombreux modes d’action (QOIs, SDHIs, IDMs…) grâce à des tests biologiques ou par biologie moléculaire. Ainsi CONIPHY travaille sur les principaux pathogènes de la vigne (mildiou, oïdium, Botrytis…), des céréales (septoriose du blé et helmintosporiose de l’orge) et de la pomme de terre (mildiou et Alternaria).

 

 

L’apport principal: des résultats précoces pour des décisions en amont

 

La maîtrise des méthodes de monitoring permet à CONIPHY de rendre des résultats dans des délais compatibles avec les impératifs de la mise en place des campagnes de traitement. Ainsi, nous sommes en mesure des rendre des résultats au mois de septembre pour la septoriose et l’helmintosporiose et au mois d’octobre-novembre pour le mildiou et l’oïdium de la vigne.

 

 

Les monitorings sur les populations

 

Nous proposons aussi dans la plupart des cas une approche innovante des monitorings en travaillant sur des populations de micro-organismes pathogènes et non pas uniquement des souches. De ce fait, les informations obtenues permettent d’avoir une vision fine sur l’apparition et l’évolution des pertes de sensibilité des populations vis à vis des modes d’action. A l’échelle d’une parcelle, d’une coopérative ou d’une région agricole, les données agrégées permettent d’avoir des photographies précises de l’évolution du comportement des pathogènes saison après saison.

 

L’innovation comme moteur

 

Grâce à une équipe maîtrisant tous les aspects de la culture de pathogènes In Vivo et In Vitro,  CONIPHY a aussi développé des méthodes de détection précoce de maladies avant l’apparition des symptômes. Ainsi sur ce type de projets de longue haleine nécessitent des phase de R&D, de validation au laboratoire et d’essais au champ, nous avons su développer un outil complémentaire aux outils d’aide à la décision de la mise en place des traitements.

 

CONIPHY est aujourd’hui un partenaire incontournable pour votre maîtrise du management des modes d’action, des molécules et des cultures.

 

Contactez nous pour plus de renseignements: 04 69 64 72 85 ou contact@coniphy.fr

expert phytopathologie analyses et conseils phytopathologie